Just another WordPress.com site

Wall

Last night it was my housemates birthday so he had some people round, I thought I would use this to my advantage by getting them to make a human wall but had an issue of where to do it and how to get them all to participate. I went into where they all were with my camera and thought about how I had never done observational footage before so decided to just observe. I am planning to observe them further over this weekend and will edit it on Monday. This observational footage of my housemates links to ‘walls’ because we all live together in the house which is made up of walls! I then decided to set up the camera while my housemates cleaned up the kitchen. There is always something interesting that happens so hopefully it will be interesting enough! I will then speed it up and slow down any interesting bits.

Leave a Reply

