Just another WordPress.com site

CVTV project

I was supposed to be filming a variety of interviews with C-list celebrities for a show reel for Johnny Rickard. This did not go to plan because I was supposed to be filming two out of four days but both of the interviews I was meant to be filming were cancelled for one reason or another. One of the interviews is being rescheduled for next week so I will hopefully be filming that. I helped put up the set last Thursday which was quite difficult because we had to hang black material over boards double the size of me so we used chairs to reach up and pass the material over. Some of it them fell down so we had to put it up again ready to be selotaped in the morning.

Leave a Reply

